Sydney Harbour Women’s Keelboat Series

The 2020-21 Sydney Harbour Women’s Keelboat Series is the inaugural edition of the event, bringing together female sailors from across Sydney Harbour.

Four races will be run by Manly Yacht Club, Middle Harbour Yacht Club and the CYCA. Crews will be able to compete in full female crew or female helm divisions as well as nominate spinnaker or non-spinnaker racing.

The first race commences on 25 October, as part of the MYC Women’s Challenge, before Race 2 and 3 are hosted by MHYC and CYCA in November and February 2021 respectively. The final race of the Series, in March 2021, will be staged again as part of the MYC Women’s Challenge.

Entries are available in a block, or on a per-race basis by 1200hrs the Thursday prior to each race. For more information and to enter visit cyca.com.au.


Notice of Race

Sailing Instructions

Conditions of Entry




2020-21 Calendar

RACE 1 25 October 2020 MYC Women’s Challenge
RACE 2 15 November 2020 MHYC
RACE 3 28 February 2021 CYCA
RACE 4 28 March 2021 MYC Women’s Challenge


CYCA Principal Sponsor

CYCA Official Sponsors

CYCA Youth Sailing Academy Sponsors and Supporters