Back from left: John Sheridan (accepted on behalf of Stan Darling) Neil Halvorsen (accepted on behalf of Magnus Halvorsen), Ruth Halvorsen, Inductee Hugh Treharne OAM, Nina Halvorsen (accepted on behalf of Trygve Halvorsen), Jan Halvorsen, Brenton Fischer (accepted on behalf of Syd Fischer AM OBE). Front: Inductee Michael York OAM. Photo: CYCA/Hamish Hardy.

2021 CYCA Hall of Fame and Member Anniversary Dinner

Commodore Noel Cornish AM invites you to the CYCA Hall of Fame and Member Anniversary Dinner. 

Join us 1830hrs Friday 25 June for a wonderful night of celebration honouring our Club’s rich and extensive history. We will recognise our past and present Members, their achievements & contribution to the CYCA, as well as induct this year’s Hall of Fame Members.

The Dinner also serves as our regular Member Anniversary Dinner, a very fitting way to show our appreciation for your continued service and loyalty to your Club.

Tickets are $115 for Members, $127 for non-Members, and include a two-course meal with drinks, petit fours and tea & coffee along with the Hall of Fame presentation. Dress is formal.

We very much look forward to celebrating with you, book now below.

CYCA Principal Sponsor

CYCA Official Sponsors

CYCA Youth Sailing Academy Sponsors and Supporters