Race 12 – Club Marine Wednesday Twilight

It was a perfect start to Race 12 of the Club Marine Wednesday Twilight series, with clear skies and an 8-12 knot NE breeze all contributing to a wonderful evening of racing.

Sixty-six yachts on the race course made for some tight mark roundings and close racing with many teams finishing within seconds of each other.

Divisional winners included Dean Harrigan’s Playstation 4 in PHS DivA, Vicki Hartley’s Sea Change in PHS DivB, Anthony Bruce, James Lee-Warner & Anto Sweetapple’s Quetzalcoatl in PHS DivC and John Roth’s Papillon in PHS DivD.

Full Reults can be found at the CYCA Entrants and Results web page.

CYCA Principal Sponsor

CYCA Official Sponsors

CYCA Youth Sailing Academy Sponsors and Supporters

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
CYCA weekly newsletter