Back from left: John Sheridan (accepted on behalf of Stan Darling) Neil Halvorsen (accepted on behalf of Magnus Halvorsen), Ruth Halvorsen, Inductee Hugh Treharne OAM, Nina Halvorsen (accepted on behalf of Trygve Halvorsen), Jan Halvorsen, Brenton Fischer (accepted on behalf of Syd Fischer AM, OBE). Front: Inductee Michael York OAM (Photo credit: Hamish Hardy,/CYCA Media)

Hall of Fame and Member Anniversary Dinner

Join us Saturday 16 November for a wonderful night of celebration honouring our Club’s rich and extensive history. We recognise our past and present Members, their achievements and contribution to the CYCA as well as induct this year’s Hall of Fame Members.


The Dinner will also serve as our regular 20-year Members Dinner – we feel this is a fitting way to show our appreciation for your continued service and loyalty to our Club.

Tickets are $105 for Members, $115 for non-Members, and include a two-course meal with drinks. Dress is yachting jacket/formal. We very much look forward to celebrating with you.


CYCA Principal Sponsor

CYCA Official Sponsors

CYCA Youth Sailing Academy Sponsors and Supporters

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
CYCA weekly newsletter