Captain Cook Cruises Top Jocks Regatta

When the boats are equal, who will be the Summer Series Champion of Champions?

Since 2009, Summer Series Pointscore place-getters are invited to select their crews to compete against each other for the ‘Champion Of Champions’ title aboard the Cruising Yacht Club of Australia’s Youth Sailing Academy’s ten identical fleet of Elliott 7’s.

The Captain Cook Cruises Top Jocks Regatta was held on Saturday 6 April 2019 and consisted of six fleet races.

Past Champion of Champions:

2018 – Koa
2017 – Calibre
2016 – Chinese Whisper
2015 – Patrice
2014 – Bennie & The Jets
2013 – About Time
2012 – One More No More
2011 – Victoire
2010 – Vanguard
2009 – Ragamuffin

CYCA Principal Sponsor

CYCA Official Sponsors

CYCA Youth Sailing Academy Sponsors and Supporters

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
CYCA weekly newsletter