Contact

 

Phone:  +61 2 8292 7800

Email: reception@cyca.com.au OR cyca@cyca.com.au

Member Feedback: feedback@cyca.com.au

CYCA social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

 

 

Accounts Enquiries

Email: accounts@cyca.com.au

 

Functions & Corporate Bookings

Ph: +61 2 8292 7892

 

Marina and Hardstand Enquiries

Ph: +61 2 8292 7807 / 0418 733 933 (Marina Administrator Mr Max Leonard)

Email: marina@cyca.com.au

 

Member Tender Service

Ph: 0418 611 672

Membership Enquires

Ph: +61 2 8292 7800

Email: cyca@cyca.com.au

 

Sailing Enquiries

Ph: +61 2 8292 7870

Email: sailingoffice@cyca.com.au

 

Youth Sailing Academy Enquiries

Ph: +61 2 8292 7814

Email: ysa.admin@cyca.com.au

 

 

Managers

CEO

Karen Grega

Email: karen.grega@cyca.com.au

 

Administration Manager

Ms Fiona Cole

Email: fiona.cole@cyca.com.au

 

Finance Manager

Mr. Andrew Milln

Email: accounts@cyca.com.au

 

Operations Manager

Mr Michael Neumann

Email: michael.neumann@cyca.com.au

Mobile: 0402 001 884

 

Sailing Manager

Ms Justine Kirkjian

Email: justine.kirkjian@cyca.com.au

Mobile: 0419 288 323

 

Senior Duty Manager

Ms Marina Gibson

Email: marina.gibson@cyca.com.au

 

Sports Marketing & Sponsorship Manager

Mr Nicholas Janzen

Email: nicholas.janzen@cyca.com.au

CYCA Principal Sponsor

CYCA Official Sponsors

CYCA Youth Sailing Academy Sponsors and Supporters

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
CYCA weekly newsletter
ErrorHere