Monday Twilight Series

Monday Twilight Series

Twenty races conducted on Monday evenings at 1830 hours except for the first two and final two weeks when the race will start at 1730 hours. 

Spinnakers are permitted so they make for excellent crew training. 

This series also has an IRC handicap for Division 1 competitors.

Like the Club Marine Wednesday Twilight Series there is a break over the Christmas Period.  

A Spring (Races 3-9) and Autumn (Races 11-18) pointscore series of 7 races each will be conducted within the Monday Twilight Series. 

Competitors competing in the Monday Twilights require a Special Regulations Audit of Category 7.

2017
Race 1:
Monday 9 October - 1730 start
Race 2: Monday 16 October - 1730 start 
Race 3: Monday 23 October - 1830 start 
Race 4: Monday 30 October 
Race 5: Monday 6 November 
Race 6: Monday 13 November
Race 7: Monday 20 November
Race 8: Monday 27 November
Race 9: Monday 4 December

2018
Race 10: Monday 15 January
Race 11: Monday 22 January (Autumn Race 1)
Race 12: Monday 29 January
Race 13: Monday 5 February
Race 14: Monday 12 February
Race 15: Monday 19 February
Race 16: Monday 26 February
Race 17: Monday 5 March
Race 18: Monday 12 March
Race 19: Monday 19 March - 1730 start
Race 20: Monday 26 March - 1730 start

 

 

 

Results Archive

 

Image: CYCA Staff