Ocean Racer Winners (left to right): Richard Williams, Shane Kearns, Sandy Eastman, Sam Haynes, Paul Clitheroe, Sam Price, Kevin Clarkson, Nick Scott-Perry

CYCA Ocean Racer of the Year awards - recipients announced

Recipients of the 2014-2015 and 2015-2016 CYCA Ocean Racer of the Year Awards were announced at an official function at the Cruising Yacht Club of Australia this evening....

  • Social
  • NEWS
  • 24 Mar 2017 19:30:00
show more