Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Cruising Yacht Club of Australia
1 New Beach Road
Darling Point, NSW 2027 Australia


Main Office
Ph: 61 2 8292 7800
Fax: 61 2 9363 9745

Reception
Email: reception@cyca.com.au

Chief Executive Officer
Ms Karen Grega
Email: karen.grega@cyca.com.au

HR & Member Services Manager
Ms Christina Del Conte
Email: christina.delconte@cyca.com.au

Marketing & Communications Manager
Mr Ross Macdonald
Email: ross.macdonald@cyca.com.au

Commercial & Business Development Manager
Ms Kathy Symons
Email: kathy.symons@cyca.com.au

Accountant
Mr James Butchers

Email: james.butchers@cyca.com.au

Senior Duty Manager
Ms Marina Gibson
Fax: 61 2 9326 2906

Email: marina.gibson@cyca.com.au

Sailing Operations
Ph: 61 2 8292 7870
Fax: 61 2 9363 9745

Sailing Manager
Ms Justine Kirkjian
Email: justine.kirkjian@cyca.com.au

Assistant Sailing Manager
Mr Stephen Craig
Email: stephen.craig@cyca.com.au

Youth Sailing Academy
Ph: 61 2 8292 7806
Fax: 61 2 9363 3065          
Email: ysa.admin@cyca.com.au or ysa.coach@cyca.com.au

Operations Manager
Mr Michael Neumann
Email: Michael.Neumann@cyca.com.au

Assistant Operations Manager
Mr Tom Giese
Email: tom.giese@cyca.com.au

Marina and Hardstand Staff

Ph: 61 2 8292 7807
Fax: 61 2 9363 9302        
Email: marina@cyca.com.au

For all marina berth enquiries: /marina/contact-marina/

Member Feedback: feedback@cyca.com.au