Staff Contacts

Cruising Yacht Club of Australia
1 New Beach Road
Darling Point, NSW 2027 Australia

Main Office
Ph: 61 2 8292 7800
Fax: 61 2 9363 9745

Chief Executive Officer
Ms Karen Grega
karen.grega@cyca.com.au

Assistant to Chief Executive Officer
Ms Sarah Hotchin
Sarah.Hotchin@cyca.com.au 

HR and Member Services Manager
Ms Christina Del Conte
christina.delconte@cyca.com.au

Accountant
Mr James Butchers
james.butchers@cyca.com.au
accounts@cyca.com.au

Communications Officer
Miss Olivia Price
olivia.price@cyca.com.au

Senior Duty Manager
Ms Marina Gibson
marina.gibson@cyca.com.au

Reception
reception@cyca.com.au

Sailing Operations
Ph: 61 2 8292 7870
Fax: 61 2 9363 9745

Sailing Manager
Ms Justine Kirkjian
justine.kirkjian@cyca.com.au

Assistant Sailing Manager
Mr Stephen Craig
stephen.craig@cyca.com.au

Youth Sailing Coach
Mr Jordan Reece
ysa.coach@cyca.com.au

Youth Sailing Supervisor
Mrs Pam Scrivenor
Ph: 61 2 8292 7806
Fax: 61 2 9363 3065
ysa.admin@cyca.com.au

Marina Staff
Ph: 61 2 8292 7800                                                    
Fax: 61 2 9363 9745

Operations Manager
Mr Michael Neumann
Michael.Neumann@cyca.com.au
Mobile: 0402 001 884 

Marina Administrator
Mr Max Leonard
marina@cyca.com.au
Ph: 61 2 8292 7807